Chapter Officers

The 2023-2025 Theta Rho Lambda Chapter Officers.

Bro. Keith Laing

Chapter President

Bro. Lenard Williams

Vice President

Bro. Samuel Gainer

Recording Secretary

Bro. Matthew Mascoe

Corresponding Secretary

Bro. Levar Crooms

Financial Secretary

Bro. Del Conyers


Bro. Tylin Scott


Bro. Kasseem Smith

Dean of Membership

Bro. Sivad Rogers

Associate Editor to The Sphinx

Bro. Gerald Wynn

Dir. of Educational Activities

Bro. LeVar Crooms


Bro. Ryan Norman


Bro. Corey Quill


Bro. Chris Jones

Immediate Past President

``The chief significance of Alpha Phi Alpha lies in its purpose to stimulate, develop, and cement an intelligent, trained leadership in the unending fight for freedom, equality, and fraternity. Our task is endless.``

Jewel Bro. Henry Arthur Callis, May 1946